CONTACT


President
Prof. Dr. Ute Berns
Universität Hamburg
Fachbereich Sprache, Literatur, Medien II
Institut für Anglistik und Amerikanistik
Von-Melle-Park 6
20146 Hamburg
Germany
ute.berns@uni-hamburg.de

Vice President
Prof. Clare Wallace, PhD
Charles University, Prague
Faculty of Philosophy & Arts
Dept. of Anglophone Literatures & Cultures
nám. Jana Palacha 2
116 38 Praha 1
Czech Republic
wallace@ff.cuni.cz

Treasurer
Dr. Martin Riedelsheimer
Universität Augsburg
Lehrstuhl für Englische Literaturwissenschaft
Universitätsstr. 10
86159 Augsburg
martin.riedelsheimer@philhist.uni-augsburg.de

Secretary
Dr. Julia Boll
University of Hamburg
Faculty of Humanities
Department of Language, Literature, and Media II
Überseering 35
22297 Hamburg
Germany
julia.boll@uni-hamburg.de

General Editor / JCDE Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. Anette Pankratz
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Englisches Seminar
44780 Bochum
Germany
anette.pankratz@rub.de

JCDE Reviews Editor
Prof. Dr. Merle Tönnies
Universität Paderborn
Institut für Anglistik und Amerikanistik Anglistik: Literur- und Kulturwissenschaft
33098 Paderborn
Germany
toennies@mail.upd.de

Honorary President
Wolfgang Lippke
Universität Siegen
wlippke@gmx.de

Advisor to the Board
Dr. Peter Zenzinger
TU Berlin
peter.zenzinger@googlemail.com